Disco Volante , soundcheck ...Kunst Events, Forchheim, 2015
Disco Volante , soundcheck ...Kunst Events, Forchheim, 2015

Lead by it´s drummer, Adrian Veit and his wife, guitar player/ Luiza  Veit in 2005, Disco Volante has become Felicia Peters newest live band project. Six musisians delivever an unusually diverse mixture of Funk and disco classics, seasoned sometimes with Rock and Pop and Elextric elements.

The different musical backrounds of each individual musicans creates an interesting and unusual vibe within the band. With their electric energy they give tribute to artist from then and now... from Simply Red and Heuy Lewis, from The Trammps to INXS, from Robbie Williams to Lenny Kravitz, the band promisses to turn every party into a „Disco Inferno“!

Disco Volante - Short Setlist:

1     New Radicals - You Get What You Give 

2     Roachford - This Generation

3     Lenny Kravitz - Are You Gonna Go My Way 

4     Lenny Kravitz - Always on the run

5     Maroon 5 - Harder to breathe

6     Hard-Fi - Hard to beat

7     Orson - No tomorrow

8     Robbie Williams - Hot Fudge

9     Huey Lewis - Hip to be square

10   EMF - Unbelievable

11   Dave Stewart – Heart of stone

12   Simply Red - Something got me started

13   Clash - Rock the Casbah

14   Trammps - Disco Inferno

15   Spandau Ballet - Gold

16   Glen Frey - the heat is on

17   INXS - New Sensation 

18   Wild Cherry - Play that Funky Music

19   Imagination – Illusion 

21   Peter Gabriel – Sledgehammer

22   Jamiroquai – Bad Girls